The NCCT Team

Img 2362

William Meehan

President

P: 916-387-1564 Ext 25
E: bill@ncctinc.org


529606 4701655905492 637650013 n %281%29

Jake Meehan

Vice President

P:530-497-3440 Ext. 60
E: jake@ncctinc.org


1450288 10201005543046908 709108147 n

Tami Anckner

Chief Administrative Officer

P: 916-387-1564 ext. 28
F: 916-387-1581
E: tamia@ncctinc.org


Becky1

Becky McCrumb-Cline

Office Administrator

P: 916-387-1564 ext. 26
F: 916-387-1581
E: becky@ncctinc.org


Heather

Heather Doss

Office Administrator

P: 916-387-1564 Ext. 31
F: 916-387-1581
E: heather@ncctinc.org


Kelly picture

Kelly McIntire

Office Administrator

P: 916-387-1564 ext. 21
F: 916-387-1581
E: kelly@ncctinc.org


Melissa

Melissa Baldizan

Office Administrator

P: 916-387-1564
F: 916-372-7416
E: melissa@ncctinc.org


Jimcline

Jim Cline

Lead Instructor

P: 916-387-1564 Ext 35
F: 916-387-1581
E: jim@ncctinc.org


20180620 123738

Tyler Wood

Welding Instructor

P: 916-870-2665
E: tyler@ncctinc.org